Facts about the 8 planets

Monday, September 3, 2018

In this video, I give helpful information about each of the eight planets that revolve around our sun.

First, the order of the planets from the sun is Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Mercury and Venus don't have moons and Jupiter is the largest planet.

Check out the video to learn more.

MooMooMath and Science upload a new Math and Science video every day.



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.
Back to Top